Toronto address · Ward 17, Don Valley North
106 George Henry Blvd
The City of Toronto has 1 building permit since 2017 (1 still open) on record for this address.
Building permits
Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.
- Permit issued
Plumbing · Backflow prevention devices (Water only)
To install (3) Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) in basement mechanical room.
Applied Nov 17, 2015 · issued Nov 19, 2015 · Permit 15 252911 PSA
Committee of Adjustment
No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.
What’s planned nearby
Development sites within 500 m
- Under review
44 storeys · 1,196 homes · Mixed use
100 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Apr 19, 2022
- Under review
Not stated in the file
140 m away · Subdivision · Under review · filed Sep 12, 2021
- Under appeal
42 storeys · 1,814 homes · Residential
200 m away · Rezoning · Under appeal · filed Dec 31, 2024
- Under review
30 storeys · 292 homes · Residential
260 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Dec 17, 2021
- Under review
48 storeys · 584 homes · Mixed use
410 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Feb 4, 2026
- Approved
48 storeys · Not stated in the file
410 m away · Rezoning · Approved · filed Apr 19, 2022
Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m
56 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
To legalize and maintain eight (8) undersized parking spaces.
250 m away · filed Jan 29, 2019 · Approved
52 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
Proposal for a parking variance to permit a reduction in parking space dimensions for 24 spaces for a 13 storey condo development.
210 m away · filed Aug 3, 2017 · Approved
56 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
To permit a reduction in the required parking space dimensions.
250 m away · filed Jul 4, 2017 · Approved
125 George Henry Blvd · Minor variance
200 m away · filed Feb 6, 2014 · Application withdrawn
From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.