Toronto address · Ward 23, Scarborough North
1580 Sandhurst Crcl
Forest Manor
The City of Toronto has 1 building permit since 2017 on record for this address.
Building permits
Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.
- Closed
Addition or alteration · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding
Local concrete repairs to cladding system
Applied Aug 1, 2024 · issued Aug 23, 2024 · completed May 14, 2026 · Permit 24 191735 BLD
Committee of Adjustment
No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.
What’s planned nearby
Development sites within 500 m
- Under review
Not stated in the file
220 m away · Subdivision · Under review · filed May 30, 2024
- Under review
Not stated in the file
220 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Apr 30, 2024
Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m
1571 Sandhurst Crcl · Minor variance
To permit animal shelter use within the existing retail shopping centre (Woodside Square). Cross-reference Zoning By-law Amendment Application 24 142261 ESC 23 OZ. NOTE: This application was previously deferred at the Committee of Adjustment Hearing on July 9, 2025.
230 m away · filed Apr 24, 2025 · Approved
1571 Sandhurst Crcl · Minor variance
To permit Unit 155 of Woodside Square shopping mall to be used for an indoor zoo. The proposed zoo would be in the lower level with access from the main floor.
230 m away · filed Mar 9, 2020 · Refused
1571 Sandhurst Crcl · Minor variance
Variances for a proposed two-storey cinema building addition with a one-storey underground parking structure at Woodside Square Mall.
230 m away · filed Dec 5, 2018 · Approved
1571 Sandhurst Crcl · Minor variance
To permit 1,000 sq.m. of floor area to be used for 250 games arcade machines at Woodside Square shopping mall.
230 m away · filed Nov 20, 2018 · Approved
From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.