Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 18, Willowdale

19 Charlton Blvd

The City of Toronto has 1 building permit since 2017 (1 still open) on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • Small residential project · Second suite (New)

    Proposal to construct a 2nd suite in the basement of an existing SFD-detached dwelling.

    Applied May 13, 2014 · issued May 27, 2014 · Permit 14 155845 BLD

    Inspections under way

Committee of Adjustment

No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 172-202 Drewry Avenue

    Not stated in the file

    330 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Feb 25, 2025

    Under review
  • 172-202 Drewry Avenue

    3 storeys · Residential

    330 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Oct 17, 2024

    Under review
  • 40-48 Hendon Avenue

    14 storeys · Mixed use

    450 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Jun 8, 2026

    Under review
  • 40-48 Hendon Avenue

    6 storeys · 71 homes · Residential

    450 m away · Site plan · Approved · filed May 16, 2021

    Approved
  • 41-47 Hendon Avenue

    Not stated in the file

    480 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed May 27, 2026

    Under review
  • 41-47 Hendon Avenue

    38 storeys · 399 homes · Mixed use

    480 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Jun 10, 2025

    Under review

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

None on file since 2017.

Everything planned in Willowdale

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.