Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 2, Etobicoke Centre

3 Permfield Path

The City of Toronto has 3 building permits since 2017 on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • Plumbing

    Plumbing - Proposal for interior alterations.

    Applied May 10, 2022 · issued May 10, 2022 · completed Aug 12, 2022 · Permit 22 102233 PLB

    Closed
  • Drains and site services

    Drain - Proposal for interior alterations.

    Applied May 10, 2022 · issued May 12, 2022 · completed Jun 20, 2022 · Permit 22 102233 DRN

    Closed
  • Small residential project · Interior alterations

    Proposal for interior alterations.

    Applied Jan 10, 2022 · issued Mar 28, 2022 · completed Aug 12, 2022 · Permit 22 102233 BLD

    Closed

Committee of Adjustment

No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 5 Capri Road

    Not stated in the file

    350 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Feb 27, 2024

    Under review
  • 5 Capri Road

    Not stated in the file

    350 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Mar 20, 2023

    Under review
  • 530 The East Mall

    Residential

    420 m away · Subdivision · Approved · filed Dec 23, 2022

    Approved
  • 560 The West Mall

    14 storeys · 10 homes · Residential

    490 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed May 20, 2025

    Under review

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

None on file since 2017.

Everything planned in Etobicoke Centre

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.