Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 2, Etobicoke Centre

500 The West Mall

The City of Toronto has 3 building permits since 2017 (2 still open) on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • Plumbing · Backflow prevention devices (Water only)

    install backflow device

    Applied Oct 29, 2018 · issued Nov 26, 2018 · completed Feb 5, 2019 · Permit 18 249173 PSA

    Closed
  • Addition or alteration · Balcony/Guard repairs

    Revision to replace 24 balcony guards for apartment building.

    Applied Sep 23, 2016 · issued Sep 27, 2016 · Permit 16 213576 BLD (revision 01)

    Revision issued
  • Addition or alteration · Balcony/Guard repairs

    Balcony and exterior brick repairs to Appartment Building.

    Applied Aug 26, 2016 · issued Aug 31, 2016 · Permit 16 213576 BLD

    Permit issued

Committee of Adjustment

No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 560 The West Mall

    14 storeys · 10 homes · Residential

    450 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed May 20, 2025

    Under review
  • 5 Capri Road

    Not stated in the file

    450 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Feb 27, 2024

    Under review
  • 5 Capri Road

    Not stated in the file

    450 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Mar 20, 2023

    Under review

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

None on file since 2017.

Everything planned in Etobicoke Centre

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.