Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 22, Scarborough-Agincourt

55 Milliken Blvd

The City of Toronto has 1 building permit since 2017 (1 still open) on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • Fire and security upgrade · Fire alarm

    Replacement of the Fire Alarm Control Panel and Devices in an existing industrial building.

    Applied Jun 11, 2025 · issued Jul 7, 2025 · Permit 25 175807 FSU

    Inspections under way

Committee of Adjustment

No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 3015 Kennedy Road

    Residential

    340 m away · Condominium · Approved · filed Jul 22, 2022

    Approved
  • 3000-3020 Kennedy Road

    Not stated in the file

    420 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Aug 28, 2026

    Under review
  • 3000-3020 Kennedy Road

    3 storeys · 171 homes · Residential

    440 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Aug 28, 2026

    Under review
  • 4120 Finch Avenue East

    Not stated in the file

    450 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Dec 31, 2025

    Under review

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

  • 27 Milliken Blvd · Minor variance

    To permit retail use in the existing food manufacturing facility.

    210 m away · filed Nov 7, 2024 · Approved

Everything planned in Scarborough-Agincourt

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.