Toronto address · Ward 17, Don Valley North
80 Forest Manor Rd
The City of Toronto has 9 building permits since 2017 (3 still open) on record for this address.
Building permits
Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.
- Closed
Addition or alteration · Balcony/Guard repairs
Proposal for EIFS overcladding installation and balcony repairs, including guards.
Applied Jan 24, 2025 · issued Feb 26, 2025 · completed Sep 1, 2026 · Permit 25 108351 BLD
- Cancelled
Addition or alteration · Balcony/Guard repairs
Proposal for EIFS overcladding installation and balcony repairs, including guards
Applied Dec 17, 2024 · completed Jan 10, 2025 · Permit 24 251435 BLD
- Inspections under way
Fire and security upgrade · Sprinklers
Replacement of fire sprinkler system in Parking garage
Applied May 25, 2022 · issued Aug 18, 2022 · Permit 22 151370 FSU
- Closed
Addition or alteration · Garage Repair/Reconstruction
Underground garage repair
Applied Jan 11, 2022 · issued Feb 22, 2022 · completed Jun 9, 2026 · Permit 22 102906 BLD
- Closed
Demolition
Demolish exsiting sales center
Applied Aug 7, 2021 · issued Aug 27, 2021 · completed Apr 27, 2026 · Permit 21 195045 DEM
- Inspections under way
Fire and security upgrade · Other
Emergency Generator Replacement to a existing Residential Building
Applied Aug 23, 2019 · issued Nov 14, 2019 · Permit 19 210924 FSU
- Permit issued
Addition or alteration · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding
Recladding to EIFS over partial existing brick on 18 storey residential apartment building
Applied Oct 31, 2013 · issued Jul 24, 2014 · Permit 13 259322 BLD
- Closed (dormant)
Addition or alteration · Interior alterations
Retrofit fire alarm
Applied Jul 5, 1996 · issued Feb 11, 1998 · completed Jun 8, 2026 · Permit 96 251123 BLD
- Closed (dormant)
Addition or alteration · Interior alterations
Fire alarm retrofit
Applied Apr 12, 1996 · issued Jul 24, 1996 · completed Jun 8, 2026 · Permit 96 251070 BLD
Committee of Adjustment
No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.
What’s planned nearby
Development sites within 500 m
- Under review
33 storeys · 384 homes · Residential
220 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Jul 29, 2025
- Under review
44 storeys · 1,196 homes · Mixed use
300 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Apr 19, 2022
- Under review
48 storeys · 584 homes · Mixed use
310 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Feb 4, 2026
- Approved
48 storeys · Not stated in the file
310 m away · Rezoning · Approved · filed Apr 19, 2022
- Under appeal
42 storeys · 1,814 homes · Residential
370 m away · Rezoning · Under appeal · filed Dec 31, 2024
- Under review
Not stated in the file
380 m away · Subdivision · Under review · filed Sep 12, 2021
Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m
123 Parkway Forest Dr · Consent
To sever the property into two lots and create easements for servicing and access.
250 m away · filed Nov 20, 2025 · Accepted
56 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
To legalize and maintain eight (8) undersized parking spaces.
180 m away · filed Jan 29, 2019 · Approved
52 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
Proposal for a parking variance to permit a reduction in parking space dimensions for 24 spaces for a 13 storey condo development.
210 m away · filed Aug 3, 2017 · Approved
50 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
To permit a reduction in the required parking space dimensions.
240 m away · filed Jul 4, 2017 · Approved
56 Forest Manor Rd · Minor variance
To permit a reduction in the required parking space dimensions.
180 m away · filed Jul 4, 2017 · Approved
125 George Henry Blvd · Minor variance
180 m away · filed Feb 6, 2014 · Application withdrawn
From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.