Toronto address · Ward 15, Don Valley West
266 Erskine Ave
The City of Toronto has 7 building permits since 2017 on record for this address.
Building permits
Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.
- Closed
Plumbing
Plumbing - Proposal for interior alterations to the ground and 2nd floor of the existing single family dwelling. Scope of work includes removing load bearing wall on the ground floor, reconfiguring partitions on the 2nd floor and new windows on the side and rear elevations.
Applied Dec 21, 2016 · issued Dec 21, 2016 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 16 202332 PLB
- Closed
Small residential project · Interior alterations
Revision to 2nd floor bay window.
Applied Oct 19, 2016 · issued Oct 27, 2016 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 16 202332 BLD (revision 01)
- Closed
Small residential project · Interior alterations
Proposal for interior alterations to the ground and 2nd floor of the existing single family dwelling. Scope of work includes removing load bearing wall on the ground floor, reconfiguring partitions on the 2nd floor and new windows on the side and rear elevations.
Applied Aug 5, 2016 · issued Aug 12, 2016 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 16 202332 BLD
- Closed
Plumbing
Plumbing - add bathroom on second floor
Applied Nov 29, 2006 · issued Nov 29, 2006 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 06 194723 PLB
- Closed
Small residential project · Interior alterations
add bathroom on second floor
Applied Nov 29, 2006 · issued Nov 29, 2006 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 06 194723 BLD
- Closed
Small residential project · Interior alterations
Create opening on main floor. Non loadbearing
Applied Nov 21, 2006 · issued Nov 21, 2006 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 06 192618 BLD
- Closed
Small residential project · Unknown
Make interior alterations to the basment.
Applied Aug 24, 1999 · issued Aug 24, 1999 · completed Aug 26, 2026 · Permit 99 020564 BLD
Committee of Adjustment
No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.
What’s planned nearby
Development sites within 500 m
- Under review
36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file
400 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Nov 4, 2021
- Approved
- Under review
36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file
430 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Oct 19, 2021
- Under appeal
59 storeys · 1,519 homes · Residential
450 m away · Rezoning · Under appeal · filed Jul 3, 2025
Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m
24 Elvina Gdns · Minor variance
To construct a new porch and leading staircase in the front yard of an exisiting 2-storey semi-detached dwelling.
230 m away · filed Nov 21, 2025 · Approved
297 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
To construct an ancillary building to function as a garden shed and bicycle storage in the rear yard.
170 m away · filed Oct 4, 2024 · Approved with condition
383 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
Proposal for new front porch and front stairs replacement
110 m away · filed Sep 15, 2023 · Approved
278 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
Proposal for a new covered front porch with mud room addition to replace existing covered front porch. Construct a new 3rd floor addition and interior alterations.
240 m away · filed Jun 5, 2023 · Approved
31 Elvina Gdns · Minor variance
Proposal to enclose existing front porch, rear yard two-storey addition, and rear yard deck.
230 m away · filed Mar 17, 2023 · Approved
318 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
To enclose the existing front porch.
160 m away · filed Dec 8, 2022 · Approved
309 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
To construct a 3rd floor addition and alternations to the existing dwelling.
140 m away · filed Jun 28, 2022 · Approved
275 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
Proposal to construct a new dwelling.
210 m away · filed May 30, 2022 · Approved
From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.