Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 15, Don Valley West

351 Keewatin Ave

The City of Toronto has 7 building permits since 2017 on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • Heating and ventilation

    HVAC - Proposal to finish basement.

    Applied Jan 30, 2020 · issued Feb 6, 2020 · completed Dec 15, 2020 · Permit 19 257222 HVA

    Closed
  • Small residential project · Finishing basements

    Proposal to finish basement.

    Applied Dec 4, 2019 · issued Dec 12, 2019 · completed Dec 15, 2020 · Permit 19 257222 BLD

    Closed
  • Plumbing

    Plumbing - Proposal to finish basement.

    Applied Dec 4, 2019 · issued Dec 12, 2019 · completed Oct 30, 2020 · Permit 19 257222 PLB

    Closed
  • Plumbing

    Plumbing - Proposal for basement underpinning.

    Applied Sep 19, 2019 · issued Sep 26, 2019 · completed Jul 7, 2026 · Permit 19 223735 PLB

    Closed
  • Small residential project · Underpinning

    Proposal for basement underpinning.

    Applied Sep 19, 2019 · issued Sep 26, 2019 · completed Jul 7, 2026 · Permit 19 223735 BLD

    Closed
  • Drains and site services

    Drain - Proposal for basement underpinning.

    Applied Sep 19, 2019 · issued Sep 26, 2019 · completed Oct 30, 2020 · Permit 19 223735 DRN

    Closed
  • Plumbing

    Plumbing - Proposed relocation of existing window, proposed new window on second floor and interior alterations on the first and second floor.

    Applied Nov 20, 2015 · issued Dec 16, 2015 · completed Jan 4, 2017 · Permit 15 254551 PLB

    Closed

Committee of Adjustment

No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 136 Broadway Avenue

    36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file

    440 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Nov 4, 2021

    Under review
  • 124 Broadway Avenue

    36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file

    460 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Oct 19, 2021

    Under review

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

  • 297 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    To construct an ancillary building to function as a garden shed and bicycle storage in the rear yard.

    130 m away · filed Oct 4, 2024 · Approved with condition

  • 383 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    Proposal for new front porch and front stairs replacement

    70 m away · filed Sep 15, 2023 · Approved

  • 278 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    Proposal for a new covered front porch with mud room addition to replace existing covered front porch. Construct a new 3rd floor addition and interior alterations.

    190 m away · filed Jun 5, 2023 · Approved

  • 318 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    To enclose the existing front porch.

    110 m away · filed Dec 8, 2022 · Approved

  • 187 Sherwood Ave · Minor variance

    Proposal for interior alterations to extend main floor over open to below area in an existing townhouse dwelling.

    180 m away · filed Jul 5, 2022 · Approved

  • 309 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    To construct a 3rd floor addition and alternations to the existing dwelling.

    100 m away · filed Jun 28, 2022 · Approved

  • 275 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    Proposal to construct a new dwelling.

    190 m away · filed May 30, 2022 · Approved

  • 337 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance

    Proposal to reconstruct the walkway and retaining walls at the front of the existing single family dwelling.

    30 m away · filed May 27, 2022 · Approved

Everything planned in Don Valley West

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.