Sample data. These listings are fictional examples used to demonstrate the site. No MLS or board data is displayed.

Shaun Lovell, Real Estate SalespersonRight At Home Realty, Brokerage289-813-3318

Toronto address · Ward 6, York Centre

92 Powell Rd

The City of Toronto has 1 building permit since 2017 (1 still open) and 1 Committee of Adjustment file on record for this address.

Building permits

Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.

  • New house · New building

    Proposed new two-storey single-family house with attached garage and walk-out basement.

    Applied Aug 27, 2026 · 1 home added · Permit 26 226663 BLD

    Not started

Committee of Adjustment

This address's applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment since 2017, and any still open. A minor variance asks for a small exception to the zoning by-law, such as a little more height or a smaller setback; a consent divides a lot or grants an easement.

  • Minor variance · New R building

    To construct a two storey single detached dwelling with an attached car garage and rear basement walkout.

    Decision: conditional approval (hearing Apr 17, 2025)

    Filed Feb 10, 2025 · File A0062/25NY

    Closed

What’s planned nearby

Development sites within 500 m

  • 123 Garratt Boulevard

    Not stated in the file

    430 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Jul 21, 2026

    Under review
  • 123 Garratt Boulevard

    23 storeys · 2,957 homes · Residential

    430 m away · Subdivision · Approved · filed May 18, 2022

    Approved
  • 123 Garratt Boulevard

    Not stated in the file

    430 m away · Rezoning · Under appeal · filed Jun 7, 2021

    Under appeal

Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m

  • 101 Home Rd · Minor variance

    To construt a new dwelling.

    150 m away · filed Oct 26, 2018 · Approved

Everything planned in York Centre

From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.