Toronto address · Ward 15, Don Valley West
27 Elvina Gdns
The City of Toronto has 3 building permits since 2017 on record for this address.
Building permits
Every permit the City lists for this address since 2017, and any still open from before, newest first.
- Closed
Plumbing
Plumbing - Proposal to lower basement in existing semi detached single family dwelling. Proposal also includes a drain permit.
Applied Jan 21, 2014 · issued Jan 29, 2014 · completed Sep 3, 2025 · Permit 14 107440 PLB
- Closed
Small residential project · Underpinning
Proposal to lower basement in existing semi detached single family dwelling. Proposal also includes a drain permit.
Applied Jan 21, 2014 · issued Jan 29, 2014 · completed Sep 3, 2025 · Permit 14 107440 BLD
- Closed
Drains and site services
Drain - Proposal to lower basement in existing semi detached single family dwelling. Proposal also includes a drain permit.
Applied Jan 21, 2014 · issued Jan 29, 2014 · completed Sep 3, 2025 · Permit 14 107440 DRN
Committee of Adjustment
No applications to the City's Committee of Adjustment for this address since 2017. That's where an owner asks for a minor variance (a small exception to the zoning by-law) or a consent to divide a lot.
What’s planned nearby
Development sites within 500 m
- Under review
36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file
170 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Nov 4, 2021
- Under review
36 storeys · 86 homes · Not stated in the file
200 m away · Condominium · Under review · filed Oct 19, 2021
- Under appeal
59 storeys · 1,519 homes · Residential
250 m away · Rezoning · Under appeal · filed Jul 3, 2025
- Under review
59 storeys · 711 homes · Residential
260 m away · Rezoning · Under review · filed Dec 8, 2025
- Approved
247-251 Roehampton Avenue and 808 Mount Pleasant Road
61 storeys · Mixed use
290 m away · Rezoning · Approved · filed Nov 22, 2024
- Under review
5 storeys · Not stated in the file
310 m away · Site plan · Under review · filed Feb 3, 2026
Neighbours’ Committee of Adjustment files within 250 m
24 Elvina Gdns · Minor variance
To construct a new porch and leading staircase in the front yard of an exisiting 2-storey semi-detached dwelling.
30 m away · filed Nov 21, 2025 · Approved
110 Broadway Ave · Minor variance
To permit the reduction in the required number of residential parking spaces and remove the requirement for a non-residential parking space(s).
250 m away · filed Sep 23, 2025 · Application withdrawn
120 Broadway Ave · Minor variance
To request relief from parking space size requirements and reduce the indoor amenity space requirement.
220 m away · filed Apr 9, 2025 · Approved
297 Keewatin Ave · Minor variance
To construct an ancillary building to function as a garden shed and bicycle storage in the rear yard.
250 m away · filed Oct 4, 2024 · Approved with condition
117 Broadway Ave · Minor variance
To permit 21 undersized parking spaces within the existing 39-storey building (North Tower) and the 38-storey building (South Tower) on this lot (as approved under Site Specific By-Law 974-2020(LPAT), and as amended by Minor Variance Decision Number A1140/22TEY), which is currently under construction. There will be a total of 258 parking spaces on-site (246 residential parking spaces and 12 visitor parking spaces).
250 m away · filed Oct 3, 2024 · Approved
110 Broadway Ave · Consent
To obtain a delegated consent to create a number of easements on the property. This is a Delegated Consent, there is no public hearing.
250 m away · filed Aug 7, 2024 · Approved
110 Broadway Ave · Minor variance
To seek a reduction in the number of residential visitor parking spaces required.
250 m away · filed Feb 13, 2024 · Approved
127 Broadway Ave · Minor variance
To alter the existing development standards as approved under Site Specific Zoning By-laws 973-2020 (LPAT) and 974-2020 (LPAT), by reducing the amount of visitor parking spaces from 32 spaces to 12 spaces.
240 m away · filed Feb 12, 2024 · Approved
From the City of Toronto’s open data: building permits (active, and cleared since 2017), Committee of Adjustment applications and address points, this record updated Sep 29, 2026, and the development sites from its Development Applications data. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Construction cost estimates and contractors’ names are left out on purpose, and nothing here names an owner.